2022 HENRY ADAMS Scholarship Winner

20 June 2022
Scholarship Awards

Since 1998, ASHRAE presents an annual scholarship in the name of our founder – Mr. Henry Adams. This year's scholarship was awarded to Sanyam Jain, a Mechanical & Automation engineering student at Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology.

Recipients are chosen based on studies at a 4-year institution, character, accomplishments, and likelihood of success in the HVAC and/or refrigeration industry.

Mr. Adams was a charter member and sixth president of ASHVE, a predecessor society of ASHRAE, way back in 1899.