2014 Henry Adams Scholarship Winner

13 August 2014
Press Releases
Scholarship Awards

Jonathan Hankenhof has been awarded the 2014 Henry Adams scholarship. Jonathan is majoring in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Cincinnati.

The Henry Adams scholarship was established in 1998 by ASHRAE in memory of our founder, who was a charter member and sixth president of ASHVE, a predecessor society of ASHRAE, in 1899.